Linux Stepconfig Yaskawa Servo

cnc-club.ru for English speaking users

Linux Stepconfig Yaskawa Servo

Сообщение aer73 » 20 июн 2015, 00:28

Hello

I have 3 servopack Yaskawa SGDM-04ADA + SGMAH-04AAA21 servomotor.
I config it with Sigmawin+.
I use direct connection 1:1 ballcrew Ø25 pitch 10
13-bit Incremental Encoder , number of encoder pulses :2048 P/Rev
Some body can tell me how to strat config Stepconfig wizard?
I don´t know how to find the values i show in the images.
Many thanks in advance.

Kindly regards.

Изображение

Изображение
aer73
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 23
Зарегистрирован: 10 ноя 2013, 22:45
Репутация: 1

Re: Linux Stepconfig Yaskawa Servo

Сообщение Nick » 22 июн 2015, 12:16

1st - look in your servo datasheet, usually they are 5000 5000 20000 20000.
2nd - stepconf is not used for configuring axis with encoders - it used to configure simple stepper configurations.
Аватара пользователя
Nick
Мастер
 
Сообщения: 22398
Зарегистрирован: 23 ноя 2009, 16:45
Откуда: Gatchina, Saint-Petersburg distr., Russia
Репутация: 1475
Заслуга: Developer
Медальки:

Re: Linux Stepconfig Yaskawa Servo

Сообщение aer73 » 22 июн 2015, 19:33

Many thanks Nick. :good:
I take in account that details you say.

Kindly regards.

http://www.yaskawa.com.cn/technology/do ... 00015a.pdf
aer73
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 23
Зарегистрирован: 10 ноя 2013, 22:45
Репутация: 1


Вернуться в English forum

Кто сейчас на конференции

Зарегистрированные пользователи: aegis, ArturArtur, Atom42, Алексей063, besriworld, Bing [Bot], Chili, daemon78, DenisK, Dimka_almighty, Draco, drey82, Ershoff, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], ignv, ilia, iMaks-RS, kihanat, Majestic-12 [Bot], Malik, Mamont, Maxix, mikehv, motor, neonas, nickoass, nik0, NikolayUa24, Nonstopich, Redmn, s29, sas_75, seni, sivolap36, terminalserver, Tillman, trafbite, verser, vershininv, xenon-alien, Yandex [bot], Zobakka, Валерий, ДмитрийП, шпиндель

Поделиться

Reputation System ©'